The idiots guide to putting false eyelashes on!

Well, I did the most ridiculous thing, I always wanted to try put false eyelashes on… and so when I found a pair I really liked I bought them and like a complete idiot put them on, not knowing what I was doing but having super huge expectations. And so I learnt a few things!!

As you can see the eyelash makes a huge difference… but getting them stuck on your eye thats the trick.
When or if you ever try this, remember to always use tweezers to hold the eyelash….

Don’t use your hands like I did and then waste all the glue, like an “Idiot” as i mentioned above….
Well after I had my “idiot hat” fastened on really good, then I tried to apply the glue…

And then you land up, not getting half as much glue as you wanted on it anyway – hence the tweezers!
Also, don’t  think you can just slap that eyelash on to your eye, you have to position it, but i would not know that cause my eyelash box had no instructions what so ever! You start from the outside corner of your eye running the tweezers along till the inner corner of your eye!

So I hope you enjoyed the idiots guide to putting eyelashes on!

Signs that tell you never grew up….. what a shame

1. You sort everything out with “Rock-Paper-Scissors”

2. You still forget where your bag is

3. You think the “Fresh Prince” series is legend and sing the theme song (out loud)

4. You still have the matching track suites form the 90’s (and you wear them)

5. You think bouncing up and down with your hand is the best dance move ever invented