A few things about the blogger you are subscribing to :

I thought I would try write a few things down, to show you what kind of person I am, in retrospect maybe this was a bad idea…Oh well, nothing I can do about it now, read on, if I get a few of you unsubscribing I completely understand.

I dislike wearing many colors at once, it reminds me of those old children’s shows were everyone was dressed up like a dying rainbow and I feel like I need sunglasses, I may go blind if I look at the colors too long..

I am so pedantic about things, I am writing this trying to figure out how to cut my fringe straighter than it already is, yes, I cut it myself!

I am impulsive but to a degree, does that mean I have restraint although I am impulsive? How does that make any sense….hhmmm

I dislike pointy shoes, I feel like if you wear them you are bound to jab someone somewhere with them, and cause grievous bodily harm. This may lead to you being sued for something and that is never a good thing.

I am not a great fan of change, I don’t like changing anything and as soon as I get used to something it inevitably changes. This cycle has not dawned upon me yet.

I do not watch TV very much. It makes me feel like I am wasting my time, ’cause you can turn it on and watch something like a series, [Episode 1 of Series 1] and watch it again in 3 months and you will know exactly what is going on even though you have missed it for 3 months, I have done this with Grey’s, House, Desperate Housewives, Private Practice, CSI, NCIS…. And I still know what is going on. Or is it predictability…

I am not a group gal, I get uncomfortable in large groups, I think I lack certain people skills….

I don’t have many close friends, except for 2 I think, if I think really hard, although on Facebook I “know” lots and lots and lots of people….

I am the weirdest person, around people I know including my family.

I am not a rabbit food lover, by this I mean salads, lettuce is a waste of money and time… Not a huge fan. I am however really fond of Vegetables? I could live on them, love the green stuff.

I get irritated really quickly, I don’t know why, maybe my fuse has broken and cannot be replaced, maybe I was always missing a screw to begin with.

I always spell “your” and “you’re” wrong, I mix the 2 up every single time I write them.

Slang – I still use words like “like”, “lank”, “oak”, “bru”, “brother” “rank” “kiff” “miff”. This makes me wonder about my mental state. (Or its the country I live in, yes, that is my excuse from now on)

Red Lipstick, makes me shudder. And want to run away from the person wearing it. My Grandmother used to tell me when I was a child that “Women who wear red lipstick are not wearing panties”… true story… maybe that has influenced my “Red-Lipstick-phobia”.

I do my nails way more than I should. I am surprised they have lasted so long.

I can redo something really quickly, make something from nothing, like 30 minutes before going out. This usually happens when I need something I do not own and had the chance to buy, go figure….

I am very sarcastic. Although I do take things seriously…is that possible?

I am always self conscious, maybe I am going mad…..

I still high 5! and pull faces, when I do pull faces though my family reminds me, “Your face will stay like that, if you keep pulling it that way”, like no I am 5 years old not 20 years old….

I can listen to the same song over and over again. Unless they are those stupid songs by Shaggy or Insync or the Backstreet Boys! Then I want to pop my ear drums!!

And other than those things I think I am fairly normal…. I am not sure? hahaha I guess everyone is weird! 🙂

LMW

2 thoughts on “A few things about the blogger you are subscribing to :

  1. Oh MY God! You sound just like me! Only difference between you and I, I think, is that I WISH I spent more time on my nails! Lol. They are always in a horrid state! 🙂

    But sarcastic, irritable and very few friends, yes, that’s all me too!

    Women who wear red lipstick, don’t wear panties? HA HA HA HA! That’s the funniest thing I’ve heard this week! Seriously! LMFAO!!!!!!!!!

    • Hahaha really that’s so cool! I always make time for my nails, its difficult but i love it! Well at least I know that I am not the only one out there like this. And i guess now you as well lol….

      As for the ladies wearing lipstick and not wearing panties…. I am glad I could give you something you can tell people HA HA HA

Leave a comment